Steel Panther Detail 'All You Can Eat'

Steel Panther Detail 'All You Can Eat'
Hopefully you're hungry for some good old fashioned cock rock, because jokey Sunset Strip survivors Steel Panther are ready to dish out another set of spandex-clad cuts called All You Can Eat. The band's next album is due on the fittingly farcical due date of April 1 via Open E Records/Kobalt Music Group.

Described in a press release as a "12-track masterpiece," the band's third full-length features "memorable and sometimes educational songs" with sexed-up titles like "Pussywhipped," "Gloryhole," "Gangbang at the Old Folks Home," as well as the no doubt tear-jerking "Fucking My Heart in the Ass." Like the band's previous records, the set was produced by Jay Ruston.

All You Can Eat's first single, "Party Like Tomorrow Is the End of the World," was premiered back in November with a video directed by comedian Rob Riggle. You can peep the debaucherous, skin-showing, drug abusing pool-party vid down below. Be warned, it's a little NSFW.

All You Can Eat:

1. Pussywhipped
2. Party Like Tomorrow Is The End Of The World
3. Gloryhole
4. Bukkake Tears
5. Gangbang At The Old Folks Home
6. Ten Strikes You're Out
7. The Burden Of Being Wonderful
8. Fucking My Heart In The Ass
9. BVS
10. You're Beautiful When You Don't Talk
11. If I Was The King
12. She's On The Rag