Oneohtrix Point Never Announces 'The Station' EP

Hear song "Trance 1" in the player below
Oneohtrix Point Never Announces 'The Station' EP
After revealing that his Age Of cut "The Station" was initially intended for Usher, Oneohtrix Point Never has now revealed the song will be part of a larger EP.

Arriving through Warp Records on July 27, The Station EP will features its titular track and new songs "Monody" and "Blow By Blow."

The four-track effort is rounded out with "Trance 1," a Japan-only bonus track from Age Of that you can hear in the player the below.

Resident Advisor notes that Warp will also treat the collection of tracks to a vinyl release, headed up and titled by Age Of song We'll Take It. Down below, you can find the tracklistings of both releases. As you'll notice, they differ slightly.

The Station EP:

1. The Station 
2. Monody 
3. Blow By Blow 
4. Trance 1 

We'll Take It EP:

A1. We'll Take It 
A2. Monody 
B1. Blow By Blow 
B2. Trance 1