Mark Pritchard Gets Thom Yorke, Bibio for 'Under the Sun' LP

Mark Pritchard Gets Thom Yorke, Bibio for 'Under the Sun' LP
Over the last few years, UK-born, Australia-based producer Mark Pritchard delivered collaborative projects with Africa Hitech, Trim and Wiley, before dropping 2013's Ghosts EP. Now, the electronic musician has announced that the long-awaited full-length follow-up is finally set to arrive on May 13 through Warp.

The new record is titled Under the Sun, and it finds Pritchard teaming up with an array of impressive guests. Amongst the 16 fresh tracks are collaborations with Bibio ("Give It Your Choir"), Radiohead's Thom Yorke ("Beautiful People"), Linda Perhacs ("You Wash My Soul") and Beans ("The Blinds Cage").

The first sampling of the new material is available now thanks to a video for album cut "Sad Alron." Check out the full tracklisting for Under the Sun below, then hit play to watch the dreamy, geometric, computer-manipulated clip.

Under the Sun:

1. ?
2. Give It Your Choir [ft. Bibio]
3. Infrared
4. Falling
5. Beautiful People [ft. Thom Yorke]
6. Where Do They Go, The Butterflies
7. Sad Alron
8. You Wash My Soul [ft. Linda Perhacs]
9. Cycles Of 9
10. Hi Red
11. Ems
12. The Blinds Cage [ft. Beans]
13. Dawn Of The North
14. Khufu
15. Rebel Angels
16. Under The Sun