James Blake Confirms New Album 'Assume Form'

It will feature Travis Scott, André 3000 and Metro Boomin
James Blake Confirms New Album 'Assume Form'
James Blake could be releasing a new album before the end of the month, according to Reddit sleuths and a listing on Amazon France.
As pointed out by Indieheads on Reddit, Amazon France has listed a new album by Blake titled Assume Form with a release date of January 25.
More than that, the Amazon listing features a list of guest contributors to the record, including Travis Scott, Rosalía, Moses Sumney, Metro Boomin, André 3000, Dre Moon, Mount Kimbie's Dominic Maker, Allen Ritter and viral violinist Peter Lee Johnson.
Scott previously enlisted Blake for "Stop Trying to Be God," while Sumney collaborated with Blake for a rework EP last year.
There's even a tracklisting on Amazon France, which you can see below. It includes the recent single "Don't Miss It" (but not "If the Car Beside You Moves Ahead").
Blake did, however, recently officially announce a North American tour that begins next month. See the full list of shows here.
Blake's last full-length album The Colour in Anything was released in 2016.

UPDATE (1/3, 2:30 p.m. EST): Following the publication of this story, the Amazon France listing has been pulled down.

UPDATE (1/10, 10:30 a.m. EDT): Blake has confirmed the release of Assume Form, which will actually arrive on January 18 via Republic. The rumoured tracklisting was indeed correct, and you can see the full list of track titles and features below.

Assume Form:
1. Assume Form
2. Mile High (ft. Travis Scott and Metro Boomin)
3. Tell Them (ft. Moses Sumney and Metro Boomin)
4. Into The Red
5. Barefoot In The Park (ft. Rosalía)
6. Can't Believe The Way We Flow
7. Are You In Love?
8. Where's The Catch? (ft. André 3000)
9. I'll Come Too
10. Power On
11. Don't Miss It
12. Lullaby For My Insomniac