RL Grime Taps Big Sean, How to Dress Well, Boys Noize for 'Void'

RL Grime Taps Big Sean, How to Dress Well, Boys Noize for 'Void'
Los Angeles producer RL Grime (a.k.a. Henry Steinway) is finally set to step into the spotlight with the release of his debut solo album Void. We've already heard some promising tastes of the release, but its full details have us extra excited.

Void will feature 12 tracks from Grime. In addition to previously released singles like "Core" and the How to Dress Well-assisted "Reminder," but there's so much more. The producer has detailed the release and confirmed that it'll feature additional high-profile guests like Djemba Djemba, Boys Noize and Big Sean.

Though best known for ear-shattering, maximalist trap music, Grime has demonstrated an evolution in sound on Void, with both previously released songs showcasing different sides of his production style. That said, he hasn't lost his penchant for bangers, as proven on the recently released "Scylla" (which can be streamed below).

Void will arrive in full on November 18 via WEDIDIT.


1. Always
2. Danger (ft. Boys Noize)
3. Scylla
4. Kingpin (ft. Big Sean)
5. Valhalla (ft. Djemba Djemba)
6. Let Go (Interlude)
7. Core
8. Monsoon
9. Reminder (ft. How To Dress Well)
10. Site Zero / The Vault
11. Julia
12. Golden State